Raye-Allen Elementary School

Raye-Allen Fall Festival- Thursday, October 25th 5:30-7:00PM.                                                      Raye-Allen Fall Festival- Thursday, October 25th 5:30-7:00PM.                                                  Raye-Allen Fall Festival- Thursday, October 25th 5:30-7:00PM.                                      Raye-Allen Fall Festival- Thursday, October 25th 5:30-7:00PM.                 Raye-Allen Fall Festival- Thursday, October 25th 5:30-7:00PM.    
Skip to main content

Office Staff

Raye-Allen Elementary

Main Number: 215-5800

Fax: 215-5843

Address: 5015 South 5th Street, Temple, TX  76502

       

Debbie Wilsterman

Nurse

215-5788

debbie.wilsterman@tisd.org

Beverly Mesecke

Instructional Coach

 215-5934

beverly.mesecke@tisd.org

Fran Smetana

School Principal

 

fran.smetana@tisd.org

Barbara Hayward

Secretary

 

barbara.hayward@tisd.org

Janice Clark

Secretary

 

janice.clark@tisd.org

 

Kasey Blomquist

 

Assistant Principal

 

kasey.blomquist@tisd.org